ConWorxx

Upload a photoUpload a photo
Convention nameConWorxx
Convention organizerSpielworxx
Websitehttps://www.spielworxx.de/conworxx/
Convention start09/10/2020
Convention end10/10/2020
What time zone is it based in?Eastern
What time does it start?10:00 AM
What time does it end?04:30 PM
How much does it cost to enter?free
What's happening at this convention?

All events happening at twitch.tv/spielworxx
Friday

10 am EDT / 4 pm CET: Introduction

10:30 am EDT / 4: 30 pm CET: Chat with Andreas Odendahl (Ode)

11:15 am EDT / 5:15 pm CET: Chat with artist Harald Lieske on gaming graphics

12 am EDT / 6 pm CET: Live online game of The Grand Trunk Journey

3 pm EDT / 9 pm CET: Designer Claude Sirois introduces us to his 2021 release Griffintown

Saturday :

3 am EDT / 9 am CET: Boardgaming "breakfast" with Ella from Melbourne, Australia

4:15 am EDT / 10:15 am CET: Live online game of Throne of Allegoria

7 am EDT / 1 pm CET: Designer Bernd Scholz introduces us to his 2021 release Tharos

7:45 am EDT / 1: 45 pm CET: Designer Wolfram Janich introduces us to his 2021 release 1837: Saxonia

8:45 am EDT / 2:45 pm CET: Special Annoucement

9:45 am EDT / 3:45 pm CET: Designer Matt Wolfe introduces us to his 2021 release Squaring Circleville

10:45 am EDT / 4: 45 pm CET: Live online game of The Cost

1 pm EDT / 7 pm CET: Chat with Cole & Drew Wehrle

2 pm EDT / 8 pm CET: Live online game of Pax Pamir with Cole & Drew

4 pm EDT / 10 pm CET: "Outro / Quiz" with a very special guest of honor

There will also be some free games that I'm "handing out" to live viewers plus one special announcement each day.

Let us all have a fun time, learn something about Spielworxx, and be positive!